♥The Frog

I had a little frog, once
a little green frog
very cute
and I love'd that frog veryvery much, ment everything to me
then one day, i woke up
the frog was gone
and I thought for my self that, if the frog is gone, I need to kill myself
so when I stood there, in my boyroom, with my stepfathers gun pointing at myself
ready to kill
the little frog walks in to the room, like this
and he stands and look at me
then I understood
that if you reallyreally love someone, as my frog did with me
they can come back
and that's not only animal, it can be people also


Kommentarer

Tell me what's on your heart

Jag tror faktiskt inte att du heter anonym...
Spara dig själv?

Din mail? (som bara jag ser)

Är du en tuff bloggare kanske?

Skriv något jag kan bli glad av att läsa ;)

Trackback
sandralouiseisabelle -
RSS 2.0